Board of Directors and Museum Staff

  • Home
  • Board of Directors and Museum Staff

Board of Directors & Museum Staff

Jay J. Lambert (President)
Donna Dunn
Marilyn T. Farias
Angelina Gastall
Robert Kitchen
Susan Lavoi
William A. Moniz
Betty Prescott
Suzanne Mills Shaw
Denise Sherman
James Smith


Join Us!

Become a member today to support Fall River's oldest non-profit organization.

Join now

Contact Us

  • 451 Rock Street, Fall River, MA 02720
  • (508)-679-1071
  • Due to a major infrastructure project, the FRHS Museum will be closed beginning July 22, 2023. The Musem Shop is closed until further notice.